Preliminary Judges

Many thanks to our panel of Preliminary Judges:

Carrie Adams, Head of Diversity and Inclusion, EY

Linda Barnard, Community Relations Manager, Bank of England

Noa Burger, Head of Responsible Business, City of London Corporation

Alice Casey, Senior Development Manager, Social and Civic Innovation

Davinder Chaggar, Programme Director - Community Operations and Performance, East London Business Alliance

Lily Heinemann, Head of Corporate Responsibility and Community Investment, Royal Mail Group

Andy Melia, Head of Community Investment, Business in the Community

Kevin McLoughlin, Managing Director, K+M McLoughlin Decorating Limited

Vicky Mirfin, Director, Heart of the City

Dianna Neal, Head: Economy, Tourism and Culture, London Councils

Zoe Portlock, Director of Services, Bromley by Bow Centre

Ciaran Rafferty, Principle Grants Officer, City Bridge Trust

Helen Sanson, Director, Tower Hamlets Education Business Partnership

Gabrielle de Wardener, Culture and CSR Director EMEA, Aimia